Nowhere to Be Found – Chapter 9

Editor: P’Raikantopeni

There was a leak in the house, yet it happened to rain that night*.
[*Idiomatic expression for when something bad has already happened, yet something worse occurs.]

These days, Wenyang always went out early and came back late. He spent a lot of time staying inside the library and laboratory. He said he was busy with final exams, but there was also more or less the factor of not wanting to see me more.

I hadn’t thought that I was so unbearable to the point of making people this annoyed.

Having nothing to do, I would go to the bar to kill time. Near T University was also a land of crouching tigers and hidden dragons.* Although it didn’t have the classiness of Narcissism, there were still some commendable areas. For example, at Amour, where I was at right now, very eye-catching boys would often appear. Of course, to me, there were only two kinds of men in the world. The kind that looked like Zhuo Wenyang were handsome. The other kind that didn’t look like Zhuo Wenyang were not handsome.
[*Hidden talents – or, more literally, attractive people]

I personally thought that Amour couldn’t match Narcissism because its bartender’s quality was too poor. How could it even compare to half of Zhuo Wenyang back then?

That day, I, the young master, drank a little too much, so that guy deserved his woes.

The reason for my gloominess was that I accidentally met Joanna, who was with that Zeng Bi, and her whole face was bashful. I looked at Zheng Bi’s panicked hands and feet and his incoherent words. He was so excited that his originally pale face was glowing, and he was in high spirits. I supposed that the good thing had already happened.

It really was a fresh flower stuck in…*
[*Full saying: A fresh flower stuck in cow dung.]

I was jealous and envious. Even his floating ghostly appearance could trick the classy Joanna. I was such a peerlessly beautiful man, yet I still could only look and sigh until now. What kind of reasoning was this?

No wonder Wenyang was like a thorn these days. So it was actually because he had been dumped?

I was suddenly enlightened. His romance had failed and his mood was low right now. If I took advantage, wouldn’t I look contemptible?

I smiled bitterly. Lin Jing, there have been more than enough rebuffs for you.

The more I thought, the more bitter and resentful I was. Imitating Zeng Bi, I poured wine into my mouth like it was water. Just as I was drinking with feeling, I was stabbed in the back and hit hard. Not to mention spraying out the wine, the tears that I had held back for a long time, which I was just about to vent out, were also scared away.

“…” I glared.

“I finally found you!!” This man who was so ordinary that he wasn’t even considered mediocre enthusiastically and ecstatically reached out to grab me.

“Who are you?”

“You don’t remember me? It was difficult for me to see you again at our Christmas party, but you were gone in an instant. I went to ask the handsome guy sitting next to you, but he…”

“Sorry, I can’t remember.” I wasn’t in a good mood, and I wasn’t interested in chattering with him. I had some impression of the person. I didn’t know if something was stuck in my eyes at that time, so that I would think his chin looked like Wenyang’s. Now that I looked, it was very disgusting.

His face suddenly changed: “Little brother, don’t reject the toast to drink the punishment drink.”

Threatening me?

Uncle, do you know who I am?! I glanced at him from the corner of my eye.

“Be more sensible, or else I’ll show you!”

His large hand pinched my neck as a vicious threat.

It turned out that all in T City Government were such trash.

I very sensibly retracted my neck, obediently compromising.

I watched his face get closer and closer…

“Hold on!” I was bashful, “…Go somewhere else…”

Flattered, he followed closely behind me. With many twists and turns, we entered an empty restroom.

“Xiao Jing!!” He was both surprised and happy with tears in his eyes.

I smiled at him bewitchingly, endlessly charming.

Fifteen minutes later, I pushed open the door and came out, refreshed. The feeling after venting was really relaxing and pleasant~~ Although my legs still faintly ached a little.

During the round of violence just now, when I was wildly kicking him, I used too much force and seemed to have sprained my ankle.

That person was probably still contorted beyond recognition under the sink right now.

I wasn’t guilty at all. There didn’t seem to be much difference between his face before hitting him and after hitting him, anyway.

I returned home full of energy. Just when I closed the door, I heard the doorbell ring loudly.

Oh, my luck is so good~~

I excitedly turned around and opened the door: “Wenyang—”

“Long time no see. You still haven’t changed at all.” The handsome man outside the door smiled unusually gracefully.

I was stiff for a while. He had already calmly walked in, looking around: “You can even get used to living in such a small place? If it were me, I definitely couldn’t bear to wrong you like this.”

“Lee again?” I sneered.

“Oh, no.” He smiled happily, “It’s the guy whose ribs you broke just now. I know him. He told me before that he saw you again at some dance party. Although he didn’t know your name, hearing his description, I knew that other than our Xiao Jing, there wasn’t a second person who has that level of elegance.”

I snorted at this roundabout compliment.

“Do you or do you not know who you beat up?”

“Who cares who he is, should I be afraid of him?”

“You’re truly as likeable as before.”

A round of chills.

“You followed me.” It started from inside Amour just now, right?

“Xiao Jing, I just miss you too much.” Eric narrowed his eyes slightly, licking his lips like a wild beast who had locked on its prey. “I really miss what you look like on the bed… and… that vase.”

I retreated a step, instinctively feeling the danger. I admit that I was afraid of death, desperately afraid. If he still had a grudge against my vicious strike back then, and he also gave me a blow, I definitely wouldn’t be able to bear it. I would immediately bleed from my head, fall to the ground, and die—I wasn’t like that man, who had bled so much but didn’t die. Monster.

“You are the first person to hit me, Xiao Jing.” He approached slowly.

I continued to retreat. This man made me feel afraid.

“When I woke up in the hospital, did you know the first thing I thought about?” His voice was low.

I saw the lust in his eyes, and the thought of escaping came up, but I was still a step late.

“!!!” I was seized by the neck and pinned on the sofa. My face went red and I desperately struggled, about to suffocate…

Eric’s leg squeezed between my knees and subdued my resistance. One hand deftly unfastened his tie and firmly tied both of my hands over my head.

“Don’t joke around!!” I made a sound with effort, my throat in pain from being strangled.

He opened his mouth and bit my ear: “Do you think we’re joking around?”

At the sound of my shirt being torn apart, my back went cold. What left my body next was my belt… jeans…

Taking advantage of his carelessness, I viciously used my knee to hit his lower body. He avoided it with practiced ease, then backhandedly grabbed my knee and folded it towards my chest.

I really felt scared: “Don’t mess around…”

“This thing… I’ve thought about it for a very long time.” Eric smiled as he looked down at me. The grip of his powerful wrist was very painful: “If you knew how much I missed your body, you would definitely be touched… No matter how much someone resembled you, their taste was still a tad worse.”

“Don’t…”

Seeing his giant, terrifying appearance made my hair stand on end, making me feel nauseated.

If I were tormented again, I would definitely die, I thought, horrified to the bone.

“Hurry and let go!!” I resisted with difficulty, as his body pinned mine down. “My friend is about to come back…”

“Oh? You changed men again?”

“He isn’t!” I hated that he used that kind of tone to speak about Wenyang.

“Afraid that your new man will be jealous seeing you have sex with other people?”

“I said that he isn’t!!”

“Isn’t that even better. I don’t mind having an audience.”

He entered me roughly. I started to scream.

God, whatever… Wenyang, you must not come back, you must not…

At this time, the sound of the door opening sounded so painfully in my eardrums.

I heard Wenyang’s footsteps, once, twice, and then they stopped.

My line of sight was blocked by Eric. I couldn’t see him, but I could imagine his pale face.

Having both legs widely spread like this and being raped on the living room sofa, was the most unsightly posture.

“Don’t come over!!” I screamed with all my strength.

I didn’t want him to see me being so ugly and lewd. I wished that I were already dead. It would be better than being conspicuously disgraced in front of him.

He walked another two steps and stopped again. He seemed to have recognized Eric.

“What are you doing.” His voice was deadpan to the uttermost.

“Can’t you tell?” Eric turned around. “Why? You’ve really never done it with him before?”

My teeth chattered, and I shivered: “Stop talking…”

The sound of him striding over, and then Eric who was on top of me was grabbed and viciously thrown onto the floor. His face pale, Wenyang pounced on him with punches and kicks. That expression was as if he were using all his strength to madly kick and hit a sack, not a person. Eric, who was always strong, didn’t fight back. He took several hard blows, pitifully holding onto the wall.

“Stop fighting…” It took a long time for me to squeeze out a few syllables from my hoarse throat.

Wenyang added another two kicks before he panted roughly and stopped. He stood with his back slightly stooped, an expression still filled with anger, and a heaving chest. 

“Touching me for such a person.” Eric slowly stood up straight, wiping the bloodstains at the edge of his mouth. Still smiling calmly, “So not worth it. You will regret it.”

Wenyang gritted his teeth and clenched his fists again.

When Eric and Wenyang made eye contact, a bit of surprise flashed over his face: “You…”

“Get out!” Both of Wenyang’s eyes were red, “This isn’t a place you can make dirty!”

The door was heavily slammed. Eric, whose clothes were untidy, was left outside.

I shamefully shrank into the depths of the sofa. I didn’t even dare raise my head to look at him.

Wenyang walked over and roughly pulled off the tie around my hands.

“That is the person you interact with?” he said, not without mockery.

I curled up, using my arm to cover my eyes that were shedding tears.

“I told you before not to mess around! You got what you deserved!”

“Go take a shower. I’ll clean the sofa.” He forcefully pulled me, “Next time, whatever you do, take care of it outside. Don’t bring indecent people in here!!”

I didn’t want to explain that I was being forced. There was an emptiness in my heart. His anger wasn’t because he had seen what someone was doing to me, but because I brought someone back home to have sex, even dirtying his beloved sofa.

“Yes,” I responded weakly, got up with my head lowered, and staggered towards the bathroom.

“You cried?”

I said evasively: “I didn’t.”

He sighed: “I’ll go get you some hot water.”

I sat in the bathtub for several hours, and without knowing why, I cried so sadly. I couldn’t even stop.

“Wenyang.” In the middle of the night, I went to knock on his bedroom door.

He opened a light and sat up without saying a word. He wasn’t sleepy at all, his expression awake.

“You didn’t fall asleep?” I hesitantly walked in and stood by his bed.

“I didn’t. What’s the matter?” Short and cold.

“Wen… Wenyang, I want to sleep with you.”

He raised his eyebrows, surprised: “What?”

“I… I’m cold,” I shivered. I was only wearing a one piece pajama. Standing there with bare feet, I felt ice cold all the way to my bone marrow.

“I’ll go fill a hot water bottle for you.” He pressed his thin lips together, preparing to get off the bed.

“Wenyang…” I hurriedly grabbed his arm, “I, I’ll just sleep on your bed… I won’t do anything…”

“I’m not used to sleeping with someone else.” He stood up, finding his slippers, “Wait for me to get hot water…”

I hugged his waist tightly. I heard my voice that was nearly begging: “Wenyang, just stay with me for a while… I’ll just take up a small place to sleep. I won’t disturb you, Wenyang…” I was quiet for a while.

“I’d rather not,” he said coldly, pulling off the fingers that I had locked tightly onto his waist.

I watched my fingers being forcefully pulled off one by one. I suddenly lost it.

“You… aren’t you prejudiced about me? I won’t do anything to you. Why are you making such a fuss? If you’re really that scared of me… that scared of me… then you shouldn’t live with me!! I hate people like you the most. Pretending to be indifferent on the outside, looking down on me behind my back… hypocrite…”

Wenyang looked at me silently for a while. He put on his slippers without saying a word, walking toward the door.

“Wenyang!!” I was really panicked and hurriedly jumped up to chase after him in alarm. “I was wrong. It was my fault. Don’t be angry. I’ll immediately go back to my room. I won’t mess around. Don’t be angry.”

“Click.”

He had already closed the door.

I stepped on the ice-cold floor with bare feet, standing dazedly.

“You’re still not going on the bed? You’re not even wearing slippers on such a cold day. You’ll throw up again tomorrow.”

As if a ban had been lifted, I could finally move. I hurriedly got into bed and crawled under the blankets.

So nice… It was Wenyang’s bed… and his temperature…

I closed my eyes and tightly grasped the blankets.

“I’m sorry, Xiao Jing.”

When I thought he had already fallen asleep, I suddenly heard him softly say this by my side.

This was the second time I heard him apologize to me.

The funny thing was that he hadn’t done anything wrong.

He suddenly noticed my unusual movement: “Xiao Jing, what’s the matter?”

I was shivering so much that even my teeth were chattering: “…Cold…”

“…You’re pretty much tucked under the whole quilt…” His voice sounded a little conflicted, as though he couldn’t think of how to stop my pitiful trembling.

“Cold…”

He hesitated for a long time before he reached a hand over, loosely holding me in his arms: “Is this a little better?”

I suddenly felt my nose sting.

“Wenyang… I’m cold…” I buried my face in his chest, “Can you hug me a little tighter? Wenyang…”

He didn’t speak, forcefully hugging me tight.

My four limbs were entangled with his, so warm, so comfortable. It was like I had never been so happy in my whole life.

“What’s the matter?” Was it because of my mood, that even his voice was much gentler?

“Nothing…” I said softly, pressing my face even closer to his body.

“Are you crying?”

“No…” Such a bad lie. I had already made a large patch of his pajama shirt wet.

“Seriously, you’re like a child.” He stroked my head, his movements a little clumsy, but the temperature of his palm was very comfortable.

“Wenyang…” I heard that my voice was weakly trembling, “Hug me*, okay?”
[*Literally: Have sex with me]

He noticeably went stiff.

“I’m sorry, Wenyang… Hug me, okay?”

“…”

“Just once is fine… I’m begging you…”

“…”

“I’m begging you…”

“…”

I sobbed and couldn’t continue speaking.

It was so lowly… making such a request at such a time.

“Is it because… you weren’t able to finish today?” he asked in a restrained voice.

My chest hurt so much that I couldn’t even speak.

“I interrupted your good thing, so I should make up for it?”

I grit my teeth and struggled to push him away.

“I’m sorry.” He said quietly, hugging my back, “Let me help you…”

Zhuo Wenyang was the only man who could just use his hands to make me this sensitive. His actions were very stiff, even completely without skills, but the feeling that it brought was so hot that it nearly melted me. His hand had just touched my thigh when I got hard. Once the inexperienced caresses started, I was completely submerged in the sweeping pleasure. I twitched as I held his chest tightly, unable to even make a sound.

“Are you okay?” He wrapped his other hand around my neck and wiped the sweat that kept coming out of my forehead. I spasmed as I bit his shoulder. The surging passion and heat all accumulated to the limit, and finally poured out.

I panted rapidly, grabbing his shoulder as I trembled slightly. He let out a long breath as though he had completed an impressive project, his whole body relaxing: “Xiao Jing… was it okay?”

Fortunately, the night was dark. He couldn’t see my face that was red as scalded shrimp.

“Good…” My voice was as thin and weak as a mosquito’s. For someone as thick-skinned as me, it seemed it had already been many years since I didn’t know how to write the word shy. Now because I had these few minutes of ambiguity* with him, my heart beat so hard that I didn’t even dare to raise my head.
[*Specifically, an ambiguous relationship where two people aren’t quite dating]

Having received approval, as though very much at ease, he reached out and took a tissue from the bedside, wiped his hands, and then handed a tissue to me.

I took it with a blush on my face. This kind of consideration would only increase my shame.

“Go to sleep.” He patted my back. I didn’t know why there was a trace of hoarseness in his voice.

I hugged his waist as I had in the beginning, placing my ice-cold feet between his two legs to warm them. He resisted slightly, then reluctantly accepted my willful cuteness, but his body leaned backwards slightly, doing his best to create a little distance between us.

Feeling empty when he was a little far, I sneakily moved a little closer. As sharp as he was, he scooted back again. I spitefully hugged his thin waist tightly, my whole body forcefully and closely pressing against him.

!!!

I let go, shocked. In the darkness, a trace of conflict flashed across his bright eyes.

A feeling that was beyond clear… all men would know.

His place… was hard and erect…

He had a reaction.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~.

In those few seconds of silent eye contact, the thick awkwardness in the air quickly rose to the point that both of us couldn’t breathe.

“I’m sorry…” He said slowly, biting his lip as he moved closer to the edge of the bed, his back to me.

He seemed to be used to apologizing for unnecessary things.

“Wenyang…”

I clearly felt the tightness of his back muscles.

Getting up, I grabbed his shoulder and suddenly used force to flip him over. Before he could react, I resolutely leaned close and kissed the lips that were slightly parted because of surprise.

Yes, I was taking a risk. I used all of my remaining courage and luck to gamble.

I longed for his embrace that much. Even if it was only once, even once was fine. It was enough for me to slowly recall in later days, to depend on this memory for life.

I didn’t give his brain any time to give the order “refuse.” I half lay on his body, both hands firmly holding his face, and forced open his jaw that he hadn’t yet tightly closed. My tongue slipped in rashly.

He dazedly allowed me to pester him for a while, then started to instinctively refuse. Once his lips backed away, I firmly kissed him again, not at all letting go of his soft tongue. I desperately seized it, and then forcefully wrapped around it.

As I forced him, I kissed him deeply at different angles. I turned over and over in his warm mouth, until I had difficulty breathing, before I slowly parted from him. Transparent fluid connected the two of us, a special sensation.

I didn’t know when the moonlight came in from outside the window, clearly illuminating our faces.

His breathing became rough. In his eyes that were staring at me, there was an emotion that I wasn’t familiar with.  

It was like I was forcing him. But only I knew my heart rate at that time. Because I was nervous, even my hands and feet were ice cold.

There was no time to think. I lowered my head again, kissing from his jaw to his throat, biting and sucking as I slowly moved down. My hands left his masculine face, wandering over his body. His sturdy chest, to his firm waist, finally reaching into his pajama pants, gently holding that already stiff desire.

He started. I couldn’t tell whether there was restraint or reproach in his hoarse voice: “Stop…”

I couldn’t be considered to be teasing. I really wasn’t. Toward him, I couldn’t at all find the so-called reason, so I also didn’t at all have the so-called techniques. All of my actions were completely instinctive.

“Xiao Jing!”

Disregarding everything, I pulled down that thin cloth, kissing his front part, and then put it all in my mouth.

Although the swollen desire made me choke until I nearly couldn’t breathe, I still made an effort to gently wrap and rub.

“Enough!”

My hair was forcefully grabbed. I shivered with pain.

Finally angry? Finally going to refuse?

In a wave of dizziness, I was instead pressed down. His actions as he pulled off my clothes seemed rough and without patience, but at that time, it touched me far more than anyone’s caresses.

My nipples were forcefully sucked. I started to tremble greatly, helplessly hugging his neck tight. Our closely touching skin was so hot that we couldn’t distinguish each other’s warmth.

His waist rubbed greatly between my voluntarily parted legs. I shivered as I inhaled, going numb from my back to the top of my head. I didn’t need much caresses and foreplay. As long as I could touch him, it was already the best pleasure in the world.

His warm hands reached behind my back to fondle, moving onto my ass. He squeezed heavily, and then parted them.

I closed my eyes. The final short second of waiting was so long that it was like a reality*.
[*I think there’s a typo here, so this word should be “century.”]

“Ah—”

The forceful entry made even my toes suddenly straighten.

I let out a low moan. The impact and pain of a foreign object invading couldn’t disappear that quickly, and he was still pushing in without control. I clenched my teeth and did my best to take deep breaths to relax. When he rushed all the way in without any regard, I had already bitten through my lip.

Connected deeply, we were both panting painfully. I opened my eyes and looked at his slightly contorted face because of lust. There was thick sweat all over his high nose bridge. Those eyes that, as long as I looked at them, I would sink into, blazed as though they had flames, so bright that they made one’s heart race.

“Wenyang… move…” I took in a deep breath to make the pain slowly diminish, and then spoke softly, moving my waist.

As though he were at the limit of his endurance, he suddenly erupted, wildly thrusting. In the passion that was so intense that it was unreal, I was completely submerged. The mixture of pain and lust made me so weak that I nearly couldn’t grab him.

“Wen… yang…” I hugged his neck tightly, feeling him hold back from reaching into deeper parts. The feeling of dizziness grabbed me fully. I kept shaking my head, wanting to shake off that mist that had drifted up into my eyes.

I didn’t know when he lowered his head to kiss me. His hand moved to my arched back, lifting me up entirely.

Just the soft strokes on my back made me tremble uncontrollably.

Movements became faster and faster. My fingers held his shoulder weakly, both feet wrapped tightly around his waist without letting go.

Wenyang… was hugging me. The person in my body was Wenyang…

Only thinking about this point, even the nerves at my fingertips became excited, helplessly thrilled.

“Wenyang…” Being able to call this name when my climax came… It was enough, I was happy enough…

Strange, the liquid flowing out of my eyes… What was it?

“Wenyang! —”

It really was enough. He was willing to hug me… Everything was worth doing…

I blinked. I forcefully blinked again. This wasn’t my room.

I stared at the ceiling, a little dazed. That definite memory from last night slowly flowed in. When certain images flashed before my eyes, my brain sounded loudly. My whole person jumped up from the bed, and then fell back heavily.

It hurt… my whole body hurt…

There was no one in the room that Wenyang had made unusually clean. The clothes that had been thrown onto the ground had also disappeared, the bedsheets were changed, and my body was also rinsed clean, covered in pajamas that were still emitting a faint fragrance. Other than several eye-catching dark red marks on my skin and the remains of sex still deep within my body, as well as the fits of pain, the other traces couldn’t be found at all.

It seemed like nothing at all had happened last night.

The panic of a memory being wiped out made me stand up shakily. I got off the bed with bare feet and pushed open the bedroom door.

The living room was empty. I went into the kitchen to look, and it was also empty. In despair, I even looked in the bathroom. There wasn’t even a shadow.

I suddenly thought of the first morning after we confusedly had sex. It also seemed to be this clean and thorough.

I sank down unsteadily.

It seemed like I should cry, but I couldn’t even open my mouth. 

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started